We are 1st Financial | Hollywood

We offer a variety of affordable home loan options, competitive interest rates and an easy online application process. We’re by your side every step of the way!

Loan Officers Apply Today

1st Financial cuenta con especialistas de prestamos que hablan su idioma y lo llevan de la mano en cada paso del camino para financiar su propiedad. 1st Financial lo ayuda a progresar!

Hollywood Branch NMLS ID#1655084

About Us

9050 Pines Blvd #450-5
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
(954) 613-5908
Branch Manager: David Fuentes

 

Hollywood – Loan Officers

Loan Officer NMLS Website
Beth Novak 336982 bnovak.ffiloans.com
Diahann Holder 406130 diahannh.ffiloans.com
Eddy Ruiz 1157516 eruiz.ffiloans.com
Gus Pagoaga 1255178 gpagoaga.ffiloans.com
Marlon Belinfanti 279510 mbelinfanti.ffiloans.com
Miguel Morales 1278198 mmorales.ffiloans.com
Renee Perez 891813 rperez.ffiloans.com